POC Executive Board

The Newly Elected Philippine Olympic Committee Executive Board

The following are the resultsĀ of the 2020 POC Regular Term Elections set on Friday, 27 November 2020:

POC Chairman

Mr. Stephen C. Hontiveros

POC President

Hon. Abraham N. Tolentino

POC First Vice-President

Mr. Alfredo S. Panlilio

POC Second Vice-President

Mr. Richard I. Gomez, DPA

POC Treasurer

Ms. Cynthia Carrion Norton

POC Auditor

Mr. Joaquin C. Loyzaga

POC Executive Board Member [4 vacancies]

Ms. Pearl Anne D. Managuelod

Philippine Olympic Committee

Mr. Jose Raul C. Canlas

Mr. David F. Carter

Atty. Charlie L. Ho

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President Victorico Vargas

Mr. Victorico Vargas

Share This